Beat ReFix: M.I – Bad Belle

mi-abagaI wanna kick off my beat remake series with this particular one that was brewed out of an excitement I had in me when the Chairman Album by M.I dropped a while ago.

M.I has been a mentor to me that I’ve been following and emulating, since from way back in 2008 when he released Talk About It. I see him as the king of modern Afro-hiphop in Africa and cos he has paved the way for even we the rising stars


The Beat was originally produced by Reinhard, another crazy hot producer like me winks

Right about now, Ladies and Gents, I present to you my own refix of Bad Belle

If you like it, tell me. Use the comment box, it wont kill you. but air out your opinions sweetly. Bad belle is allowed sha!

dont forget to join my networks! Follow me on soundcloud, facebook and twitter @varsbeats

3 thoughts on “Beat ReFix: M.I – Bad Belle

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

