Credits: Brother – Nales

Honestly, I can say I’ve never produced a song I’m so excited about like this one. Not just because i feel I Killed the beat, it’s because the song itself encourages and gives me motivation as a person with the way the artist sang and expressed it passionately.

 vep-front.jpg

The song is from the Versatility EP from NaVaJo specifically performed by Nales is indeed my favorite track from that compilation. The whole EP was produced by me but yeah, wanna just draw your attention to this one cos it’s message may go a long way in speaking something into you.

Here’s a link to download the song too DOWNLOAD

oops! did i forget to say we recorded this on the same day i recorded “My G” at BlaisBeatz’s studio in Minna. 2015

tell me if you love the song, follow Nales on twitter @nales_ng and on instagram @nalesng and on http://www.fb.com/nengolong

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

