VARSTYLE FRIDAYS – Episode 1

Jenny Freestyle i call it. This first episode is just a first out of four episodes i’ll be releasing every week during the month of March 2017. because it’s my birthday month, I just wanna make it special for me and for my fans.

I am not a good freestyler cos I am someone who would prefer to do a little write up before I make a song. but for practice and fun making, I did this so that I will get more flexible  and fluent just incase i am attacked on a tv/radio show to give a freestyle in public.

Thanks for listening.. I’ll love to see your comments here though.

varstyle-episode-1

DOWNLOAD IT HERE

3 responses to “VARSTYLE FRIDAYS – Episode 1

Leave a Reply

