Varstyle Fridays – Episode 4

This is tvarstyle-episode-3he final episode. Thanks for following the series.

Sorry it came on a Saturday which is a day late cos I was on the road all day  yesterday that I couldnt post it out.

This episode is a snippet of  song I was trying to freestyle and write from back in 2014 inspired by my compound mates in FUT Minna. So I wanna know if you guys like it and I should complete the song to become and official release “No Be Lie”.

Listen, share your opinion, Follow me on instagram and twitter at varsbeats

DOWNLOAD LINK

Have a great weekend.

2 thoughts on “Varstyle Fridays – Episode 4

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

